I Will Awake In Your Likeness

“As for me, I will see Your face in righteousness; I shall be satisfied when I awake in Your likeness.”
‭‭Psalms‬ ‭17:15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

Oh Lord Almighty, cleanse me so that I may see you. Preserve your servant from evil, so that I will awake on the last day in a glorious body like yours. My only desire and the joy of my heart is the hope that I will be with you forever. My God, my Father. Thank you for saving me from darkness, from sin, from death.
Thank you for holiness in Christ Jesus, my savior. I love you more than my words can express tonight. Halleluia!

Leave a Reply

