Toast to 2014 – Day 1: My Husband and Children

In these last 7 days of the year, I want to count my blessings and be grateful. Today, I thank God for my hubby and children. They have been a source of great joy despite ups and down.

image

Great things happened, the essential one is that, Lydie and Nils graduated High School and moved to England for college!!!!

Teach a child the way it should go, when he grows up he will not depart from it.

My husband and I went through very tough situations and spiritual challenges. Some of those were individual attacks, others were aimed at both of us. But we held our hands together while hanging on to the Lord. We are stronger than ever facing all the fiery darts of the enemy.

Two are better than one.

TheĀ kids are well, we are well. Merry Christmas!

Happy is the house whose head is the Lord of hosts.

Leave a Reply

