The Tomb is Empty

HAPPY EASTER!

No one in the history of humanity can ever claim that they were dead and now they live forever!

Friends, it is normal to trust someone who has proven to have studied a subject, passed a tough exam to prove knowledge or just someone who has practiced the craft and prefected it in a span of years. I for one trust in experts such as doctors, accountants, lawyers, investors, priests, rabbis, etc. But none of them has expertise on life and death and what they both entails.

I introduce to you today, the expert on life and death: JESUS.

image

JESUS is the happiness that you and I want in our spirit, our soul, and our body.

JESUS is the love that we seek.

He has an eternity of experience that He wants you to benefit from. To prove it He died and defeated death for you.

Will you decide today to give him a chance?
He can help you restore every thing that is broken inside. He will help you see your life with clarity. He will comfort you in the times of sorrow. He will prepare you a place in heaven. He will love you unconditionally. 

If you want to meet Him today, He is ready, just say this prayer from your heart:
“Dear Jesus, I believe that you are the expert on life, I have not done so well leading my life so far, I need your help. Please show me which way I should follow and teach me how to follow. I give you my life, my heart, my all so that you will make me clean. I am ready to start over today with you. Amen.”

If you prayed this prayer, all things are now new and you are a new person. (2 Corintians 5:17)

I pray that the Lord lead you to a bible-based church where you can be accepted, loved, and discipled. Let me know if you need help finding a Christ-centered church with sound full gospel doctrine.

Alleluia to our risen savior!

Leave a Reply

