I Can Do Everything Through Christ

“I can do everything through him who gives me strength.” (Phil 4:13)

Paul could make this bold statement because Christ lived in him. Jesus lives in you as well, so you can say exactly the same thing. Your victory is not because of your education or ability; it’s because Christ lives in you. Praise the Lord!

You are unbeatable in Christ. There is nothing that God wants you to do that you cannot accomplish. It is through the strength of Jesus that you can meet any challenge. Fear cannot stay when you realize that you can do all things through Christ. You don’t have to be tormented anymore when you realize the source of your strength.

It is the truth of God’s Word that sets you free. (John 8:32.) Acknowledge that Christ is in you and living His life through you. Say this boldly every day: I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

If someone is in need of counseling, or your church needs a Sunday school teacher, or an unsaved family member needs an intercessor, you can do the job. Never say the words, “I can’t.” Christ’s ability resides in you, and you can do anything!

DECLARATION OF FAITH

I can do anything God wants me to do. I am available to serve in the kingdom of God. I can witness with power. I can win souls for Jesus. I can love with Jesus’ love. I can go the second mile. I can pray without ceasing. I can rejoice at all times. 

 

Shalom

Leave a Reply

